>My first Cricut Bag

>

I made a bag! My first cricut bag, since I got the Expression. I still have my baby cricut (or original cricut cutter). This is what it looks like:

It’s it cool! I have 10 heart note cards in them. I will get to the cards in a minute. The bag is cut out of the Plantin Schoolbook Cartridge at 7″. The cardstock is pink bazzill bling 12×12. the heart is from SEI Valentine pack from 2 years ago. The heart is cut from the same cartridge. So if anyone needs a few bags cut, let me know. Now for the Card. this is it:

Real simple. The card blank is from Stampin Up! 3×3 Whisper White. the square is made out of the same pattered paper that the heart on the bag is made from (same sheet, now that is recycleable.) It is 2 1/2′ The second square is made from some paper I got several years ago. i am not sure what brand it was. It is a 2″ square. The 1 1/2″ heart is made out of the bazzill Bling (again same sheet as the bag).

Well that is all I have to say this morning. Take care, and have a blessed scrapping day. If you expecting snow in your area (like Columbus is trying to get, Uck), be careful driving, and stay in if you can. I have a Longaberger meeting in Grandville, Ohio, home of my Branch leader.

Speaking of which. If you are looking to supplement your income, lost your job, or need to save for a vacation, it is a great time to be a consultant. If you would like some info, or have any questions, please email me at plogan@columbus.rr.com. I would love to have you on my team. I do not want to take too much time on my blog.

6 Comments

Filed under Plantin Schoolbook Cartridge

6 responses to “>My first Cricut Bag

  1. >Very cute Tricia!! I love that the bag hold gift cards…so sweet!

  2. >So cute! Love those bags on Plantin!

  3. >too cute! and great job…. tfs!

  4. >Very cute! I am totally going to scraplift this idea!

  5. >Tricia I love what you are doing with your Cricut Expression. I received mine for Christmas and am experimenting with it. Last night I made a tiny envelope to use on a card. It’s so cute! I have to figure out how to do more on my Blog. You’ve done a fantastic job with yours in a short time.Rose Ann

Leave a Reply

